top of page

Beach day

On Sunday we went to the beach (it's very close to the campus). There we had some fun in the hot Altlantic ocean. Afterwards we went to the appartement of Lore and Leandro for dinner, fun and games. Lovely day!

Meet Kris! She's my fellow masterstudent and is also doing her thesis here (very related to my topic, which I still have to explain, but I'll do that later when I have pictures of my worksite).

Meet Mattias & Elien! Two jobstudents helping us out in every possible way and are our neighbours.

Vultures on the beach looking for fish.

We found a fleet. Fun assured!

The crew.

Wave!

Those palmtrees...

Catfish! (on which the vultures were feeding)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page